Board of Directors

The DFI Board is made up of downtown business people, downtown residents, representatives from local governments and industry, and folks who just love Downtown Frankfort and want to work to make it better.  Board members are eligible to serve up to two three-year terms.

The 2017 Downtown Frankfort Inc. Board

 Harry Carver, president
Becky King, vice-president
John Dunn, secretary
Robert Olds, treasurer
Doug Howard, past president
Andrea Hayes
Debbie Clark
Leah Settle
Marc Stone
Robert Kirkman
Rene True
Steve Siler
Taylor Marshall
Terri Bennett
Jack Kennedy
 Rebecca Hall, ex-officio, city representative
Eric Cockley, ex-officio, county representative
Carmen Inman, ex-officio, chamber representative 
Robin Antenucci, ex-officio, tourism representative
Terri Bradshaw, ex-officio, economic development representative



Kelly Everman, Interim Executive Director